INDEPENDENCE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTA Board 2016-2017
President Maricarmen Vazquez president@iespta.org
2nd VP Fundraising Malia Irby fundraising@iespta.org
1st VP Membership Krysten Buffington membership@iespta.org
Treasurer Kendra Hunt treasurer@iespta.org
Secretary Amy Hanks secretary@iespta.org
Historian Chalna Shaffer historian@iespta.org
Parliamentarian April Romero parliamentarian@iespta.org
INDEPENDENCE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTA Board 2016-2017
Communications/Web Committee Chris Mathison admin@iespta.org
Community Partner Coordinator Aimee Brann boxtops@iespta.org
Community Sponsorship Coordinator Anna Bruno community@iespta.org
Environmental Awareness Coordinator Michelle Richards michellerichards@iespta.org
Fine Arts Night Coordinator Cayla Wiltrout caylawiltrout@iespta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator Regina Lederhos reginalederhos@iespta.org
Homecoming Parade Coordinator LeTanya Hargrave letanyahargrave@iespta.org
Hospitality Committee Danielle South hospitality@iespta.org
Maverick Math Coordinator Jenna Donofry maverickmath@iespta.org
Reflections Coordinator Taren Morris reflections@iespta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Melanie Gloede roomparent@iespta.org
Running Club Coordinator Aimee Brann aimeebran@iespta.org
School Supplies Coordinator Mandy Mixon schoolsupply@iespta.org
Special Events Committee Andrea Pasienski ** specialevents@iespta.org
Cayla Wiltrout
Spirit Nights Coordinator Alycia Linch spiritnights@iespta.org
Spirit Wear Coordinator Jeni Kearns spiritwear@iespta.org
Student Programs Coordinator Natalie Sheeran studentprograms@iespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Erin Carter volunteers@iespta.org
Yearbook (Design) Abby Mathison yearbook@iespta.org
(Sales/Logistics) Eileen See
**Committee Chair